Zur Navigation springen Zum Inhalt springen

Project management

Prof. Dr. paed. Dipl.-Math. Mike Altieri
Vice President for Teaching, Didactics and Digitisation; Head of Educational Technology; Scientific Director of the Competence Centre Digital Teaching

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Media and Computer Science (building G), room 304
Phone: +49 (9621) 482-3641
Fax: +49 (9621) 482-4641
e-mail: m.altieri@oth-aw.de

Project governance

Stephan Bach
Research Assistant Faculty EMI

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Media and Computer Science (building G), room 304
Phone: +49 (961) 382-1029
Fax: +49 (961) 382-2029
e-mail: s.bach@oth-aw.de

Project coordination

Michael Weinmann
Project coordinator
Focus on university didactics and innovative teaching spaces

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Media and Computer Science (Grammer building), room 3.25
Phone: +49 (9621) 482-3731
e-mail: m.weinmann@oth-aw.de

Katja Dechant
Project Coordinator
Focus on quality assurance and development

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Media and Computer Science (Grammer building), room 3.25
Phone: +49 (9621) 482-3731
e-mail: k.dechant@oth-aw.de

Project staff

Isabella Strobl
Research assistant
Focus on media didactics

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Media and Computer Science (Grammer building), room 3.25
Phone: +49 (9621) 482-3731
e-mail: i.strobl@oth-aw.de

Johannes Knaut
Research assistant
Focus on mathematics and digital tasks

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Media and Computer Science (Grammer building), room 3.25
Phone: +49 (9621) 482-3731
e-mail: j.knaut@oth-aw.de

Daniel Greim
Staff
Focus on project assistance and laboratory technology

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Media and Computer Science (Grammer building), room 3.25
Phone: +49 (9621) 482-3731
e-mail: d.greim@oth-aw.de

Former Staff

Fei Jia
Staff
Focus on German as a foreign and technical language

PD Dr. Michael Seidl
Research assistant
Focus Mathematics

Nach oben