Zur Navigation springen Zum Inhalt springen

Amberg

Prof. Dr. paed. Dipl.-Math. Mike Altieri
Projektleitung

Telefon +49 (9621) 482-3641
E-Mail m.altieri@oth-aw.de

Romy Hösl
Projektmanagement

Telefon +49 (9621) 482-3139
E-Mail ro.hoesl@oth-aw.de

Christina Stollner
Projektmanagement

Telefon +49 (9621) 482-3730
E-Mail c.stollner@oth-aw.de

Anna-Lena Geiß
Mediendidaktik

E-Mail a.geiss@oth-aw.de

Katharina Kunert
Studentische Hilfskraft

E-Mail k.kunert@oth-aw.de

Philipp Ertl
Studentische Hilfskraft

E-Mail p.ertl@oth-aw.de

Ansbach

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael S. J. Walter
Projektleitung Ansbach

Telefon 0981 4877-559
E-Mail michael.walter@hs-ansbach.de

Maria Tyroller
Mediendidaktik & Kommunikation

Telefon 0981 4877-178
E-Mail maria.tyroller@hs-ansbach.de

Christian Riess
Digitales Engineering

Telefon 0981 4877-340
E-Mail christian.riess@hs-ansbach.de

Nach oben